ATP Instone set to make its mark at Danish Maritime Fair

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Marine and energy travel management company, ATP Instone, part of the multinational ATPI Group, today announced that their Managing Director for Denmark, Kim Fuglsang, sales manager Jim Larsen and operations manager Carsten Hansen will be attending the first Danish Maritime Fair which will take place from 7th -10th October at the Bella Centre in Copenhagen.

The fair will bring delegates from across the maritime sector together to network, learn more about current issues, hear updates on the latest innovations and gain insight into growth opportunities for the future.

ATP Instone will be exhibiting at stand B0-019 in partnership with Lufthansa and showcasing its own technology platform for the shipping sector, ATPI CrewHub. The platform was developed to meet the growing demand for crew travel managers and buyers to reduce costs whilst at the same time increasing processing speeds, enhancing duty of care requirements and the safety and security of their crew. As a result clients are able to combine ATPI CrewHub with their own HR systems to send traveller requests directly. Earlier this year ATPI invested in its further development with the addition of a Company Letter of Authority function to combine booking data with airline e-ticket receipts to deliver a more efficient travel management programme for clients.

Commenting on their attendance ATPI Managing Director for Denmark Kim Fuglsang said: “As one of the leading travel management companies for the offshore, shipping and energy sectors we look forward to meeting industry peers and learn more about the latest news and developments. We also look forward to welcoming delegates to our stand and the opportunity to talk through our industry leading technology and service solutions in more detail.”

As part of their presence at the fair, ATP Instone will also be inviting delegates to participate in a quiz offering two return airline tickets to Canada on Air Canada. The winner will be selected at 2.30pm on Thursday 9th October at Speakers Corner.